NEWS

MTB Lineup.jpg

Come see us:

July 2 (Saturday)
   Mason Tyler Band
   House of Guitars
   6:00 - 7:00 pm

July 3 (Sunday)
    Mason Tyler Band
    Laf-a-Lot’s Bar and Grill
    Loon Lake,  Dansville
    7 - 9 pm

July 13 (Wednesday)

   Last exit Band
   Mason Tyler Band

   Car Show
       at House of Guitars

July 22 (Friday)
   Mason Tyler Band
   Russell Station 8-11


July 23 (Saturday)
    Gypsy Moon Band
    The Beachcomber at
        Conesus Lake, 5-9 pm


July 30 (Saturday)   
    Mason Tyler Band

    Shootout for Soldiers
    Canandaigua Academy

Aug 6 (Saturday)
   Roadhouse Band
   Nashville’s 9-12

Aug 12 (Friday)
    Mason Tyler Band

    Jam at the Ridge

Aug 13
 (Saturday)
    Gypsy Moon Band
    Sager Beer Works

Aug 14 (Sunday)
   Mason Tyler Band
   One Soldier at a Time
        Benefit
   Fireman’s Field
   Webster

Aug 20 (Saturday)
    Mason Tyler Band
    Sugar Creek Glen
         Campground
    6:00 - 9:00 pm

August 26 (Friday)
   Last Exit Band
   Russell Station 8-11


Sept 10 (Saturday)
   Mason Tyler Band
   House of Guitars
   6 - 7 pm

Sept 17 (Saturday)
   Roadhouse Band
   Russell Station 8-11

Oct 29 (Saturday)
   Mason Tyler Band
   Russell Station 8-11

Dec 7 (Saturday)
   Mason Tyler Band
   Russell Station 8-11